For Home Collection or Appointments at the Lab: +91-20-6901-5000


Ash Lilani

Co-Founder, Saama Capital
Ex-President of SVB (IN, CN)

Renee Kaplan

CEO of TPW (The Philanthropy Workshop)
ex Chief Strategy Officer of Skoll Foundation

Vivek Paul

Adjunct Professor, Stanford
Founding Partner, TPG Growth

Amit Singhal

Ex-Google Fellow, Search
National Academy of Engg.

Elliott Donnelley

Founder of White Sand Investor Group, Board of Philanthropy Workshop West, New Philanthropy Partners in China

Dr. Prithvi Mruthyunjaya

Ocular Oncologist
Member, Stanford Cancer Institute

Steven Benner

Distinguished Fellow,
The Foundation for Applied Molecular Evolution

Lata Krishnan

Board, Stanford Health Care
Co-Chair, AIF

Aditya Ghosh

CEO, OYO, South Asia
Chief Advisor to Tata Trusts

Stuart Davidson

Chairman and Co-Founder, Sonen Capital
Managing Partner at Labrador Ventures

Dr. Arul Chinnaiyan

Professor, Pathology, U. Michigan
Cancer Research Award for Outstanding Achievement in Cancer Research

Dr. Arati Rao

Exec Director – Clinical
Research – Kite, Gilead